Reviews & Feedback

user Kenneth S
★★★★★
05/21/2019

Natural energy is very interesting to me. I find the whole thing interesting and I am looking forward to the end result.

user Group Solar USA Response
05/22/2019

Thank you so much Mr.******

user Rajpaul S
★★★★★
05/14/2019

The staff and tech are much more coordinated. They listened and addressed related issues in a timely manner.

user Miix R
★★★★★
05/14/2019

Solar energy saves money on electricity bill. At first dealing with the company was not so pleasant hence the rating but overtime they became very helpful and I am pleased My mom ****** decided to get solar energy for our home.

user Group Solar USA Response
05/22/2019

Thank you for the feedback, we hope you are enjoying your solar energy!

user Joyce P
★★★★★
05/09/2019

Very good company, they always answer my calls and are very nice people.

user Group Solar USA Response
05/15/2019

Thank you! We are very happy to hear that.

user Malkiat C
★★★★★
05/09/2019

Great customer service, attentive staff, I am very happy with my panels.

user Group Solar USA Response
05/15/2019

Thank you for the feedback.

user Rajendra P
★★★★★
04/22/2019

Very good company, I will recommend my family, friends and neighbors.

user Group Solar USA Response
04/22/2019

Thank you **********!

user Muhammad R
★★★★★
04/17/2019

So far so good

user Elsie K
★★★★★
04/17/2019

I am satisfied. I wanted to save money on my electricity bill.

user Group Solar USA Response
04/19/2019

Thank you for the wonderful feedback Mrs.********!

user Inderjeet C
★★★★★
03/18/2019

I referred my son-in-law. Ambica always answers my calls and responds to my needs, even hand-delivered my tax documents and checks. Good company.

user Group Solar USA Response
03/18/2019

Thank you *********! We are happy to work with you.

user Marcia Y
★★★★★
03/06/2019

I had a slow start with this company, some rough rides here and there, but everything was smoothen out in the end. Thanks for the customer service received from A. I haven't saved anything as yet on the solar usage, I guess because it's winter, but I am looking forward to seeing what I will save this summer.... Thank you GS.

user Grigory L
★★★★★
01/11/2019

I like very much and very excellent service. I have referred some of my family members.

user Group Solar USA Response
02/11/2019

Thank you for your positive feedback and thank you so much for all of your referrals. We look forward to working with you!

user Parvesh C
★★★★★
01/28/2019

I have had first hand very pleasant experience with Group Solar. They mean business and know what they are doing.

user Group Solar USA Response
01/28/2019

We are so grateful for your feedback Mr.******, thank you very much.

user Victoria O
★★★★★
01/17/2019

My solar is working perfectly well and I continue to enjoy stable electricity supply in house both in day time and during the night time.

user Group Solar USA Response
01/17/2019

Thank you so much for the feedback Mrs.**********.

user Edward G
★★★★★
01/16/2019

Terrific.

user Group Solar USA Response
01/16/2019

Thank you Mr.*********.

user Annie P
★★★★★
01/07/2019

We had some glitches that needed to be repaired but they came back to finish the job. They follow up very well. Very minor things. The job is completed. I am excited to see my panels work.

user Group Solar USA Response
01/07/2019

Thank you **** - it has been a pleasure working with you.

user Joseph A
★★★★★
01/03/2019

A few times it was raining and they had to reschedule. The guy who came and did the work, did the right thing. They finished the same day. I am now waiting for the inspection to be completed. So far so good.

user Group Solar USA Response
01/03/2019

Thank you Mr.*****. We appreciate your feedback!

user Donald Thom
★★★★★
12/19/2018

It's a good company, nice courteous people and good benefits. Better than most. They explain all the in's and out's very well so one can understand what one is getting into. Solar energy is the way to go.

user Group Solar USA Response
12/28/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback Mr.****. We are so happy to hear that you had an informative and pleasant experience !

user Gloria C
★★★★★
11/08/2018

I need to leave a completely honest review. From the moment the rep from group solar walked into my kitchen to the moment that installation was completed , it was an smooth journey. Very honest and trust worthy workers at every stage. Had my panels installed in late Fall of 2017 and they were up and fully functionally by late winter. I see many complaints about the DOB but that is not group solar and it should not be taken out on the company that is all on the DOB. My opinion is you will be making a big mistake if you dont allow group solar to be your go to company for solar panel installation. The company is A+ in my view

user Rem A.
★★★★★
10/15/2018

I had Group Solar installing two systems in my 2-family house. The process was very smooth. The building department approved the job after 2 inspections. I had to wait for the electric company to replace the meters, but once that was done, my electric usage has been zero. Both systems are accumulating credits. The real estate credit is considerable. I'm very happy I decided to go solar and that I hired Group Solar. I highly recommend them.